Board of Selectmen

First Selectman Jayme J. Stevenson (R)

65 St. Nicholas Road / jstevenson@darienct.gov

203-656-7338

Selectman Christopher P. (Kip) Hall (D)

27 Highview Road / khall@darienct.gov

203-655-9424

Selectman Susan J. Marks (R)

39 Fairfield Avenue / smarks@darienct.gov

203-655-3799

Selectman Gerald A. Nielsen Jr. (R)

33 Rocation Road / jnielsen@darienct.gov

203-655-6145

Selectman E. Reilly Tierney (D)

7 Maywood Court / rtierney@darienct.gov

203-831-8834

 

Board of Education

Elizabeth A. Hagerty-Ross (R) chair

203-656-4055, / EHagerty-Ross@darienps.org

Heather L. Shea (D) vice chair

203-656-0347, /HShea@darienps.org

Michael Harman (R)

203-656-6506 / MHarman@darienps.org

David B. Martens (R)

203-353-1326 / DaMartens@darienps.org

Christa S. McNamara (R)

203-655-2997 / CMcNamara@darienps.org

Sarah Schneider Zuro (R)

203-975-0233 / SZuro@darienps.org

Kathrine G. Stein (D)

203-656-8108 / KStein@darienps.org

Callie A. Sullivan (D)

203-662-1133 / CSullivan@darienps.org

Morgan B. Whittier (R)

203-655-1877 /MoWhittier@darienps.org

Board of Finance

(email address links at www.darienct.gov)

Elizabeth Smith Mao  (R) chair

203-656-2560,  37 Holly Lane

James McLaughlin (R)

917-828-5726,  21 Leeuwarden Road

Gwen M. Mogenson (D)

203-656-1799,  141 Leroy Avenue

Jon E. Zagrodzky (R)

203-662-0612,  30 Crimmins Road

L. Francis Huck  (D)

203-655-6382, 90 Inwood Road

David J. Lopiano (R)

203-357-1539,  27 Anthony Lane

Bruce G. Orr Sr. (R)

203-655-9972, 4 Nolen Lane

 

Planning & Zoning

Susan R. Cameron (R) chair

42 Hoyt Street, 203-325-8194

Kevin Cunningham (D)

37 Country Club Road, 203-322-3624

Richard Di Donna (R)

31 Searles Road, 203-655-1591

Stephen P. Olvany (R)

49 Echo Drive North, 203-324-5824

John R. Sini Jr. (R)

36 Birch Road, 203-655-0108

Eric J. Voigt (D)

61 Middlesex Road, 203-588-1078

Board of Assessment Appeals

Richard P. Dolcetti,  (R) chair

4 Chester Road, dolcettir@aol.com

Christopher Peters (R)

218 Old Kings Highway North,

cspeters@optonline.net

Sharad A. Samy (D)

21 Nickerson Lane, 917-673-0804

Administrative officials

Administrative Officer Karl Kilduff kkilduff@darienct.gov  203-656-7333

Animal Control Officer Chip Stahl

cstahl@darienct.gov  203-662-5345

Assessor Anthony Homicki ahomicki@darienct.gov  203-656-7310

Building Official Peter Solheim psolheim@darienct.gov  203-656-7347

Finance Director Kathleen Clarke Buch kbuch@darienct.gov  203-656-7334

Fire Marshal Robert Buch bbuch@darienct.gov  203-656-7345

Harbor Master Tom Bell

darienharbor@darienct.gov  203-655-9536

Health Director David A. Knauf dknauf@darienct.gov  203-656-7320

Housing Authority Executive Director Kathryn Molgano darienhousingkm@yahoo.com 203-656-0866

Parks & Recreation Director Susan Swiatek sswiatek@darienct.gov  203-656-7325

Planning & Zoning Director Jeremy Ginsberg jginsberg@darienct.gov 203-656-7351

Police Chief Duane J. Lovello dlovello@darienct.gov  203-662-5310

Probate Court Judge Michael Murray (R) 2 Renshaw Road,  203-656-7342

Public Works Director Robert Steeger rsteeger@darienct.gov / 203-656-7346

Registrar of Voters Thomas Dunn (D) vregistrar@darienct.gov 203-656-7319

Registrar of Voters John Visi (R)

jvisi@darienct.gov  203-656-7301

Senior Center Coordinator Elizabeth Paris eparis@darienct.gov, 203-655-7455

Social Services Director Olive Hauser ohauser@darienct.gov 203-656-7328

Supt. of Schools (interim) Dr. Lynne Pierson sfalcone@darienps.org 203-656-7412

Tax Collector Kathy Larkins klarkins@darienct.gov  203-656-7314

Town Clerk Donna Rajczewski drajczewski@darienct.gov 203-656-7307

Town Treasurer Joan D. Hendrickson jhendrickson@darienct.gov 203-656-7336

Tree Warden Michael A. Cotta 203-866-8614

Youth Director Alicia Sillars asillars@darienct.gov  203-656-7326

Zoning Enforcement Officer David Keating

dkeating@darienct.gov  203-656-7351